Contact Us

Contact Us

Please confirm that you are not a robot:

Door of Hope International-USA
Box 303,
Glendale, CA 91209

Tel: (877) 440-3644 

email: info@dohi.org

 

Conroe, Texas

email: texas@dohi.org


Australia

Box 5191, 
Sydney, NSW 2001

email: australia@dohi.org

Bulgaria
email: bulgaria@dohi.org
website: www.dohi.bg
website: www.svobodazavseki.org

Canada

Box 1333
Aldergrove, BC   V4W 2V1

email: canada@dohi.org

England

Box 293, Bexhill-On-Sea
East Sussex TN409HA, UK

email: england@dohi.org
website: www.ecl-doorofhope.org.uk

France

59 C, Chemin de Capeau
B P 60028
13802 Istres Cedex
France

email: france@dohi.org
website: www.dohi-pei.org

India
email: india@dohi.org

Macedonia
email: macedonia@dohi.org

South Africa

Box 72191 Lynwood Ridge
Pretoria, 0001  RSA

email: rsa@dohi.org

Switzerland
email: switzerland@dohi.org